Away.

IMG_3245
While the past month or two have been a whirlwind between graduating and traveling, I found myself again sidetracked from this blog, but fear no more, I am back and hope to continue to share with you my culinary experiences (though they may be out of order).  Since my last post I have ventured along the East Coast and am currently writing from Uptown in New Orleans where I have had an utterly amazing time exploring its cuisine and culture.  The warm people and even warmer weather have grown on me.  I am smitten.  From shrimp and crawfish boils to gator dogs and turtle soup, everything has been a delight.

Leave a Reply

